Nike WMNS Air Max 95 Liquid Lime

Nike WMNS Air Max 95 Liquid Lime

If you like the flavor and the color of a limonite Nike have just created the Nike WMSN Air Max 95 Liquid Lime, maybe you won’t taste it but you might wear it.

Nike WMNS Air Max 95 Liquid Lime Release Date

Continue to scroll down to check out additional details of the Nike WMNS Air Max 95 Liquid Lime, where you will find more information about the sneakers and where you can buy it. They are set to launch on April 12, 2017. Retail price will be $140

Let us know in comments section below your thoughts on this colorway of the Nike WMNS Air Max 95 Liquid Lime.

Below you will find pictures, where to buy it and more details about this sneaker

See Also: Nike Release Date for April 2017

Click image for larger view

[Best_Wordpress_Gallery id="426" gal_title="2017-5 Nike WMNS Air Max 95 Liquid Lime"]

Where to buy Nike WMNS Air Max 95 Liquid Lime

NIKE USA
May 12, 2017| 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
AMAZON
 Ship Worldwide
EBAY
 READY TO BUY NOW

Where to Buy Nike Air Foamposite One Copper in Europe?

THE GOOD WILL OUT
May 12, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *