Nike LeBron 14 LMTD

Nike LeBron 14 LMTD

When NBA playoffs start LeBron James say goodbye to social media and he start something he calls “ Zero Dark Thirty” and now Nike honors this tradition with the Nike LeBron LMTD.

Nike LeBron 14 LMTD Release Date

Continue to scroll down to check out additional details of the Nike LeBron 14 LMTD, where you will find more information about the sneakers and where you can buy it. They are set to launch on May 27, 2017. Retail price will be $175.

Color:  Anthracite/Anthracite /  Style Code: 852402-002

Let us know in comments section below your thoughts on this colorway of the Nike LeBron 14 LMTD.

Below you will find pictures, where to buy it and more details about this sneaker

See Also: Nike Release Date for April 2017

Click image for larger view

[Best_Wordpress_Gallery id="446" gal_title="2017-5 Nike LeBron 14 LMTD"]

Where to buy Nike LeBron 14 LMTD

NIKE
May 27, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

BUY NOW

 

EBAY
Ship Worldwide

BUY NOW

 

WHERE TO BUY IT IN EUROPE

NIKE EUROPE
May 27, 2017| 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

BUY NOW

 

Leave a Reply