Air Jordan 11 Low Pure Platinum

Air Jordan 11 Low Pure Platinum

Jordan Brand is appearing yet another Air Jordan 11 Low ladies' select with this Air Jordan 11 Low Frost White discharge. Ideal for the mid-year, this low-best Air Jordan 11 comes wearing a White and Pure Platinum that adds to the Air Jordan Heiress Collection.

Air Jordan 11 Low Pure Platinum Release Date

Continue to scroll down to check out additional details of the Air Jordan 11 Low Pure Platinum, where you will find more information about the sneakers and where you can buy it. They are set to launch on May 20, 2017. Retail price will be $175

Let us know in comments section below your thoughts on this colorway of the Air Jordan 11 Low Pure Platinum.

Below you will find pictures, where to buy it and more details about this sneaker

See Also:  Jordan Release Date for May 2017

Click image for larger view

Where to buy Air Jordan 11 Low Pure Platinum

NIKE USA
May 20, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
RUVILLA
May 20, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOE PALACE
May 20, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHIEKH
May 20, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EBAY
 

Where to buy Air Jordan 7 Pantone in Europe

NIKE EUROPE
May 20, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
May 20, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOTLOCKER
May 20, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
43EINHALHB
May 20, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOTDISTRICT
May 20, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
A FEW STORES
May 20, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
EBAY EUROPE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *