Air Jordan 1 Mid Pure Money

Air Jordan 1 Mid Pure Money

Jordan Brand continues to bringing us the Pure Money (Metallic Silver) theme this time with the Air Jordan 1 Mid Pure Money for big kids and lady sizes only, so far.

Air Jordan 1 Mid Pure Money Release Date

Continue to scroll down to check out additional details of the Air Jordan 1 Mid Pure Money, where you will find more information about the sneakers and where you can buy it. They are set to launch on May, 2017. Retail price will be $110

Let us know in comments section below your thoughts on this colorway of the Air Jordan 1 Mid Pure Money.

Below you will find pictures, where to buy it and more details about this sneaker

See Also:  Jordan Release Date for May 2017

Click image for larger view

[Best_Wordpress_Gallery id="465" gal_title="2017-5 Air Jordan 1 Mid Pure Money"]

Source: rakuten

Where to buy Air Jordan 1 Mid Pure Money

NIKE USA
May 15, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

BUY NOW

 

 

EBAY
 

Where to buy Air Jordan 7 Pantone in Europe

NIKE EUROPE
May 15, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

BUY NOW

 

 

EBAY
May 15, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

BUY NOW

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *